Home > ArtRoom & Creative Innovations Monthly Classes >

March 6 (class # 1 Wednesday) Faith Times Two by Lynne Andrews

March 6 (class # 1 Wednesday)  Faith Times Two by Lynne Andrews


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $40.00


Product Code: CI2405


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Lynne Andrews

Project title:Faith Times Two” (class # 1)

Surface: The surface is a 16" double-beaded rim plate. The plate is available from Pinecraft Inc. item #16DBR https://pinecraftinc.com/collections/plates/produc...
and Montzka Woodworking Inc. (651) 464-5847

https://montzkawoodworking.com/

Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2024. This is a traditional Zoom class.

Time:
1 to 5 PM, Eastern
Noon to 4 PM, Central
11 AM to 3 PM, Mountain or
10 AM to 2 PM, Pacific Time

Class Fee:
The March 6th class is $40 and the remaining eight are $30 per class. Another option is to register upfront and save $40 - go to CI2404

Medium: DecoArt paints

Narrative: When I first saw this plate, I placed it on my must paint list, and look now it's happening. Thank you, Lynne. She believes she has allotted sufficient time for registered students to complete this heirloom piece in a stress-free setting. We hope you can join us for this Creative Innovations Zoom-only program. remember you have unlimited access to the class recordings.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »