Home > ArtRoom & Creative Innovations Monthly Classes >

August 14 & 21 - Sticks and Stones by Lynne Andrew

August 14 & 21 - Sticks and Stones  by Lynne Andrew


 
Our Price: $65.00


Product Code: C2441


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Lynne Andrews

Project title: “Sticks and Stones

Surface: the frame measures 15 ½" 1 x 12 ½" w. Insert piece measures 11 ¾" x 9" w. Lynne does not carry this surface; it was something she had in her stash. Please use any surface of your choice. I painted the scene on a piece of Mi Tiennes heavy-weight watercolor paper. It is available from Michaels and I cut to fit inside dimensions of the frame. The design can be adapted to paint on any surface.

Date: Wednesday's, August 14th and 21, 2024. This is a traditional Zoom class.

Time: 1 PM to 4:30 PM, Eastern,
Noon to 3.30 PM, Central
9 to 2:30 PM, Mountain or
8 AM to 1:30 PM, Pacific Time
Class Fee: $65.00
(includes unlimited access to the class recording)

Medium: DecoArt paints

Narrative: Lynne has painted a scenic village. If you like you can name it after yourself. For me, I would name it Swasey Vill. Whether you paint this design on watercolor paper or wood, it will surely make you smile.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »