Home > ArtRoom & Creative Innovations Monthly Classes >

July 17 (class # 5 Wednesday) Faith Times Two by Lynne Andrews

July 17 (class # 5 Wednesday)  Faith Times Two by Lynne Andrews


 
Our Price: $30.00


Product Code: CI2421


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Lynne Andrews

Project title:Faith Times Two” (class # 5 of 8)

Surface: The surface is a 16" double-beaded rim plate. The plate is available from Pinecraft Inc. item #16DBR https://pinecraftinc.com/collections/plates/produc...
and Montzka Woodworking Inc. (651) 464-5847

https://montzkawoodworking.com/

Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2024. This is a traditional Zoom class.

Time:
1 to 4 PM, Eastern
Noon to 3 PM, Central
11 AM to 2 PM, Mountain or
10 AM to 1 PM, Pacific Time

Class Fee # 5 of 8:
$30 per month.
Note: there is no epacket to download for this class because you downloaded the instructions when you registered for the 1st class on March 6, 2024.

Medium: DecoArt paints
Prior Class Recordings are available: please email Carolyn at [email protected]

Narrative: When I first saw this plate, I placed it on my must-paint list, and look, now it's happening. Thank you, Lynne. She believes she has allotted sufficient time for registered students to complete this heirloom piece in a stress-free setting. We hope you can join us for this Creative Innovations Zoom-only program. Remember, you have unlimited access to the class recordings.

Note: Paying for this class/packet acknowledges that you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting's terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »