Home > ArtRoom & Creative Innovations Monthly Classes >

Feb 22- Green, Blue & Gold by Shannon Miller CDA

Feb 22-  Green, Blue & Gold by Shannon Miller CDA


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $35.00


Product Code: C2418


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Shannon Miller CDA

Project title: “Green, Blue and Gold”

Zoom Seminar Date: Thursday, February 22, 2024

Time: 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM, Eastern,
Noon to 4:00 PM, Central,
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM, Mountain,
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM, Pacific Time.

Medium: DecoArt Acrylics

Class Fee: $35.00

Class Recorded: Yes, with access for 6-months

Surface: Oval framed tray measuring: 11.7” x 7.75." The surface is available from Palette & Sawdust. The item # is: SKU LS-007-S

https://www.paletteandsawdust.com/shop.html#!/Oval...

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.”

Narrative: Shannon loves to paint strokes and shares tips and techniques to make stroke work easier. This time Shannon has designed a piece using primarily 3 colors and incorporated strokes to compliment the stroke tulip. Fun fact, did you know she is now a Master Stroke Artist? Please plan to join us to paint this Folk Art Stroke and tulip design.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »