Home > ArtRoom & Creative Innovations Monthly Classes >

Wednesday's ~ Mar 6, Apr 24, May 8, June 5, July 10, Aug 7, Sept 11, Oct 2 & Nov 6 - Faith Times Two by Lynne Andrews

Wednesday's ~ Mar 6, Apr 24,  May 8, June 5,  July 10,  Aug 7, Sept 11, Oct 2 & Nov 6 - Faith Times Two by Lynne Andrews


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $250.00


Product Code: CI2404


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Lynne Andrews

Project title:Faith Times Two

Surface: The surface is a 16" double-beaded rim plate. The plate is available from Pinecraft Inc. item #16DBR https://pinecraftinc.com/collections/plates/produc...
and Montzka Woodworking Inc. (651) 464-5847

https://montzkawoodworking.com/

Date: Wednesday, Mar 6, Apr 24, May 8, June 5, July 10, Aug 7, Sept 11, Oct 2 & Nov 6, 2024 . This is a traditional Zoom class.

Time:
1 to 4 PM, Eastern
Noon to 3 PM, Central
11 AM to 2 PM, Mountain or
10 AM to 1 PM, Pacific Time

Class Fee:
$250.00 for all classes. This is a savings of $40. If you prefer, you can register for each class individually. The March 6th class is $40 and the remaining eight are $30 per class. To register monthly go to CI2405

Medium: DecoArt paints

Narrative: When I first saw this plate, I placed it on my must paint list, and look now it's happening. Thank you, Lynne. She believes she has allotted sufficient time for registered students to complete this heirloom piece in a stress-free setting. We hope you can join us for this Creative Innovations Zoom-only program. remember you have unlimited access to the class recordings.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »