Home > ArtRoom & Creative Innovations Monthly Classes >

Feb 29 - Contented Cal. by Lynne Andrews

Feb 29 - Contented Cal.  by Lynne Andrews


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $30.00


Product Code: CI2408


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Lynne Andrews

Project title: “Contented Cal.

Surface: Globe ornament (6.5" X 5.5") and it is available from https://www.lynneandrews.com/default.asp
Date: Thursday, February 29, 2024. This is a traditional Zoom class.

Time: 1 to 4:30 PM, Eastern,
Noon to 3:30 PM, Central
11 AM to 2:30 PM, Mountain or
10 AM to 1:30 PM, Pacific Time
Class Fee: $30.00

Medium: DecoArt paints

Narrative: Lynne has been busy designing her 2024 ornaments and this cute snowman is the first in the series to be unveiled. This would be a great addition to anyone's snowman ornament collection. We hope you can join us for this Creative Innovations Zoom-only program.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »