Home > ArtRoom & Creative Innovations Monthly Classes >

March 13th and 27th - Herbal Sampler by Lynne Andrews

March 13th and 27th - Herbal Sampler  by Lynne Andrews


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $55.00


Product Code: CI2409


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Lynne Andrews

Project title: “Herbal Sampler.

Surface: Pine signboard measuring 22" X 9.5" and it is available from https://www.lynneandrews.com/
Date: Wednesday, March 13 the 27, 2024. This is a traditional Zoom class.

Time: 1 to 4:00 PM, Eastern,
Noon to 3:00 PM, Central
11 AM to 2:00 PM, Mountain or
10 AM to 1:00 PM, Pacific Time
Class Fee: $55.00

Medium: DecoArt paints

Narrative: This is an oldie but goodie and many painters have requested Lynne teach this piece. This is a beautiful sampler that displays both flowers and herbs.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »