Home > Gypsy Tolers 2024 painting programs >

Aug 24 - Watering Can 2024 by Shara Reiner CDA - Gypsy Tolers

Aug 24 - Watering Can 2024 by Shara Reiner CDA - Gypsy Tolers


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $140.00


Product Code: GT101

Gypsy

Please select from the dropdown*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Class #: GT101

Designer: Shara Reiner CDA

Project Title: “Watering Can 2024"

Gypsy Tolers Zoom Class Date: Saturday, August 24, 2024

Time: 1 PM to 7 PM, Eastern,
Noon to 6 PM, Central,
11 AM to 5 PM, Mountain, or
10 AM to 4 PM Pacific Time.

Level: Confident Beginner

The Class Fee for non members is $140.00, which includes the watering can, the epacket ( 6 pictures, line drawing, and prep instructions), and free shipping to USA addresses.
Optional: You can add three 3D flowers for $31.00, which will be included when shipping the watering can. The flowers cannot be mailed separately and do not include the dowels.
Registration will close on July 20th to ensure you receive your surfaces on time.

This class will be recorded: access for 6 months.

Surface: The Zoom class fee includes the Watering Can and USA shipping costs. If you order the 3D flowers at the same time as the watering can, free USA shipping is also included.

Paints: DecoArt Acrylics

Brushes: Normal painting supplies

Narrative: Shara is known for her whimsical designs. This program is both in-person and via Zoom. If you want to attend in person and paint at the Mansion in California, please get in touch with Heidi Allison.

Note: Paying for this class/packet acknowledges that you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting and Gypsy Tolers terms and conditions. NO REFUNDS WILL BE AUTHORIZED.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »