Home > ArtRoom & Creative Innovations Monthly Classes >

July 2 - Red & Gold Christmas Ornament by Shannon Miller CDA

July 2 - Red & Gold Christmas Ornament by Shannon Miller CDA


 
Our Price: $35.00


Product Code: C2443


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Shannon Miller CDA

Project title: “Red & Gold Christmas Ornament”

Zoom Seminar Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2024

Time: 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM, Eastern,
2 PM to 6:00 PM, Central,
1 PM to 5:00 PM, Mountain,
Noon to 4:00 PM, Pacific Time.

DecoArt Acrylics: Buttermilk, Country Red, Alizarin Crimson, Lamp Black.
Dazzling Metallics Glorious Gold or Traditions True Gold.

Class Fee: $35.00

Class Recorded: Yes, with access for 6-months

Surface: 10 X 11.5" Oval Ornament for $5.00. The surface is available from Palette & Sawdust. https://paletteandsawdust.com/shop.html#!/Large-Bu...
Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.”

Narrative: Shannon loves to paint strokes and shares tips and techniques to make stroke work easier. This time Shannon has designed a floral and stroke piece painted on a large bulb ornament.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »