Home > ArtRoom & Creative Innovations Monthly Classes >

April 2,9 & 16 - Christmas Eve Travelers by JoSonja & taught by Mary Svenson CDA

April 2,9 & 16 -  Christmas Eve Travelers by JoSonja & taught by Mary Svenson CDA


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $90.00


Product Code: C2408


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: JoSonja Jansen MDA & to be taught by Mary Svenson CDA

Project title: “Christmas Eve Travelers”

Zoom Seminar Date: Tuesday, April 2,9 & 16, 2024

Time: Noon PM to 4:00 PM, Eastern,
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM, Central,
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM, Mountain,
8:00 AM to 1:00 PM, Pacific Time.

Medium: JoSonja Paints & Mediums ~ Amethyst, Aqua, Brilliant Green, Burgundy, Burnt Umber, Carbon Black, Gold Oxide, Napthol Crimson, Napthol Red Light, Prussian Blue Hue, Raw Sienna, Rose Pink, Sapphire, Storm Blue, Smoked Pearl, Teal Green, Trans. Magenta, Vermillion, Yellow Light, Warm White, Yello Oxide. You can independently convert the colors to DecoArt or other brands - https://shop.decoart.com/content/DecoArt_Color_Co...

Class Fee: $90.00
"Christmas Eve Travelers" painting instructions must be purchased separately from JoSonja's website. You have a couple of options the pattern and sitter surface are available for $11.95 or the book ($12.95) and here is the link - https://josonja.com/products/christmas-eve-travel...
Mary painted her's on a tray and JoSonja has released an MDF shelf sitter surface or you could use something from your stash. Mary will be demoing the painting techniques on the tray because the design elements are larger.

Class Recorded: Yes, with access for 6 months

Surface: You have options the shelf sitter measures 8.5 or enlarge/reduce the pattern to fit a surface of your choice.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.”

Narrative: Mary is an experienced teacher and designer who teaches locally, travel teaches, and at conventions. I have asked her to teach this JoSonja design and because it is a 12-hour class, you should get it completed. What a fantastic piece to add to your Santa collection.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »