Home > White Mountain 2024 Seminars & Programs >

Sept 7 - Gnome Garden Co by Jamie Mills Price

Sept 7  - Gnome Garden Co by Jamie Mills Price


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $45.00


Product Code: WM132


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Jamie Mills Price

Project title: “Gnome Garden Co”

Zoom Seminar Date: Saturday, September 7, 2024

Time: Noon to 6 PM, Eastern,
11 AM to 5 PM Central,
10 AM to 4 PM Mountain,
9 AM to 3 PM Pacific Time.

Paints: DecoArt Paints

The class fee for members is $30.00, and for non-members, it is $45.00. Members were emailed a discount code.
Class Recorded: Yes, with access for 90 days.

Surface: The surface is available from Pinecraft. The Gnome Garden Plaque, item # 223009 costs $19.99. and measures 17” X 6.5”. Gnome Garden Plaque – PineCraft Inc This surface is etched.

Note: Paying for this class/packet acknowledges that you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/WMDPG “terms and conditions.”

Narrative: Jamie has a distinct style that is


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »