Home > White Mountain 2024 Seminars & Programs >

July 21 - Oh How Cute! by Judy Coates

July 21  - Oh How Cute! by Judy Coates


 
Our Price: $50.00


Product Code: WM130


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Judy Coates

Project title: “Oh How Cute!”

Zoom Seminar Date: Sunday, July 21, 2024

Time: Noon to 6 PM, Eastern,
11 AM to 5 PM Central,
10 AM to 4 PM Mountain,
9 AM to 3 PM Pacific Time.

Paints: DecoArt Paints

The class fee for members is $30.00, and for non-members, it is $50.00. Members were emailed a discount code.
Class Recorded: Yes, with access for 6 months

Surface: Select a surface of your choice. The design measures 12" X 9."

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.”

Narrative:Judy is the owner of O’Flanary’s Emporium in Redlands, California where she teaches weekly decorative painting and craft classes. She is also an accomplished designer who creates patterns for beginner and intermediate painters. Many White Mountain members requested we get Judy to teach a seminar and the board listened.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »