Home > White Mountain 2024 Seminars & Programs >

March 6 - Pink Hydrangea Memory Box (RAK) by Maureen Baker

March 6 -  Pink Hydrangea Memory Box (RAK) by Maureen Baker


 
Our Price: $20.00


Product Code: WM125


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Maureen Baker

Project title: "Pink Hydrangea Memory Box"

WMDPG RAK Program Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Time: 6 to 9 PM - Eastern,

5 to 8 PM, Central,

4 to 7 PM, Mountain, or

3 to 6 PM, Pacific Time.

Medium: DecoArt Acrylics and Chalky Serene Whisper
Level: Confident beginner and above

Fee: $20.00 for non-members. A coupon code has been emailed to renewed or new 2024 WMDPG members to reduce the fee to $0.00.

This class will be recorded: access for 90-days

Surface: Maureen's pattern can be reduced or enlarged to fit a surface of your choice. (No coffin-shaped boxes can be donated).

Narrative: Maureen Baker is teaching this program to allow our members to paint boxes that can be donated to one of White Mountain's charitable donation programs. If you are an out-of-state member, it is expected you will donate your painted box to a local charitable program. If you select not to donate your box or are not a member, your registration fee to attend this program is $20.00.

Note: your act of paying for this class and/or packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.'


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »