Home > ArtRoom & Creative Innovations Monthly Classes >

Sept 23 & 30 - Fall Blessings by Rosemary West CDA

Sept 23 & 30 -  Fall Blessings by Rosemary West CDA


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $52.50


Product Code: C2448


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Rosemary West CDA

Project title: "Fall Blessings”

Zoom Seminar Date: Monday, September 23rd and 30, 2024

Time: Noon to 3 PM, Eastern,
11 AM to 2 PM, Central,
10 AM to 1 PM, Mountain,
9 AM to Noon Pacific Time.

Medium: JoSonja. Rosemary has provided DecoArt acrylic conversions.

Class Fee: $52.50

Class Recorded: Yes, with access for 6-months

Surface: Rosemary painted this design on a 14" Wood circle she purchased from Hobby Lobby - SKU: 2050391. https://www.hobbylobby.com/Crafts-Hobbies/Wood-Crafts-Blank-Surfaces/Shapes/Circle-Wood-Shapes---14/p/81027925?queryId=9c34272995222a38b1c55a6e421a6fa3

Narrative: This is a companion piece to Rosemary's "Welcome" design. What a great fall compliment.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.”


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »