Home > ArtRoom & Creative Innovations Monthly Classes >

August 20 & 27 - Red Fruits by JoSonja & taught by Mary Svenson CDA

August 20 & 27  - Red Fruits  by JoSonja & taught by Mary Svenson CDA


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $55.00


Product Code: C2447


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: JoSonja Jansen MDA & to be taught by Mary Svenson CDA

Project title: “Red Fruits”

Zoom Seminar Date: Tuesday, August 20th & 27, 2024

Time: Noon PM to 3:00 PM, Eastern,
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM, Central,
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM, Mountain,
8:00 AM to Noon, Pacific Time.

Paints: JoSonja Paints & Mediums: You can independently convert the colors to DecoArt or other brands https://shop.decoart.com/content/DecoArt_Color_Co...
Diox Purple,
Rose Pink, Carbon Black, Purple Madder, Gold Oxide, Unbleached Titanium, Red Violet or Burgundy, Napthol Red Light, Celadon, Red Earth, Pine or Olive Green,
Retarder Medium, and Kleister Medium (optional)

The class Fee does not include the pattern: $55.00
Everyone must purchase the "
Red Fruits" pattern #JP3088 from JoSonja's website https://josonja.com/products/red-fruits-jp3088?_po...
The
printed pattern is $9.95. An epacket is now available for $8.95 - https://josonja.com/products/red-fruits-jp3088?_po...
Class Recorded: Yes, with access for 6 months

Surface: This design is easily adaptable to other surfaces. 'Let's adapt this stunning design with red apples painted on black with multiple coordinating border designs on a surface of your choice." Of course, this design can be adapted to a surface of your choice.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.”

Narrative: Mary is an experienced teacher and designer who teaches locally, travels, and at conventions. I have asked her to teach this JoSonja design, and because it is a six-hour class, you should complete it. What a fantastic piece to display for Easter.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »