Home > Previous Class Recordings For Purchase > Maxine Thomas Class Videos >

VIDEO from June 22 - Homemade Christmas by Maxine Thomas (class video & Enhanced Chat Notes)

VIDEO from June 22 -  Homemade Christmas by Maxine Thomas (class video & Enhanced Chat Notes)


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $40.00


Product Code: C2436


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Maxine Thomas

Project title: "Homemade Christmas”

Zoom Class Date was: Saturday, June 22, 2024

Time: Noon to 4:30 PM, Eastern,
11 AM to 3:30 PM, Central,
10 AM to 2:30 PM, Mountain,
9 AM to 1:30, Pacific Time.

Medium: DecoArt Acrylics

Class Fee: $40.00 (includes the video link, 22 pages of step-by-step 'Enhanced Chat Notes' & the epacket.

Class Recorded: Yes, with access for 6-months

Surface: is available from Pinecraft. Item # 524017 for the wood tray and includes one Insert. https://pinecraftinc.com/ The tray measures 13.25" X 13.5" and is cut from 3/8" thick wood. The insert measures 12.5" X 12.75".

Narrative: This is a new tray design created by Maxine. She plans to design a total of five seasonal trays. This is the first in the series she will be teaching.

Note: Paying for this class/packet acknowledges that you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting's “terms and conditions.”


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »