Home > ArtRoom & Creative Innovations Monthly Classes >

March 23 - Winter Gathering by Maxine Thomas

March 23 -  Winter Gathering by Maxine Thomas


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $27.00


Product Code: C2425


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Maxine Thomas

Project title: “Winter Gathering”

Zoom Seminar Date: Saturday, March 23, 2024

Time: Noon to 3:00 PM, Eastern,
11 AM to 2:00 PM, Central,
10 AM to 1:00 PM, Mountain,
9 AM to Noon, Pacific Time.

Medium: DecoArt Acrylics

Class Fee: $27.00

Class Recorded: Yes, with access for 6-months

Surface: Large 7" Bulb Ornament from Pinecrate Inc. Item # 1121029 https://pinecraftinc.com/search?type=product&q=large+round+oversized+ornament
Narrative: This is a new ornament design created by Maxine. Santa is bringing along his friends for a sleigh ride. Let your imagine determine where they are traveling to.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.”


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »