Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Oct 17 - Autumn Bounty by Lynne Andrews

Oct 17 - Autumn Bounty by Lynne Andrews


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $25.00


Product Code: CI2325


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Lynne Andrews

Project title: ÔÇťAutumn Bounty"

Surface: 6.75" X 5.5" inch Baltic Birch Mitten for $3.00. The Wood surface is named "Fall Festival Surface" #2021-25S https://www.lynneandrews.com/searchresults.asp?Sea...
Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2023. This is a traditional Zoom class.

Time: 1 PM to 5 PM, Eastern,
Noon to 4 PM, Central
11 AM to 3 PM, Mountain or
10 AM to 2 PM, Pacific Time
Class Fee: $25.00

Medium: DecoArt paints

Narrative: Lynne Andrews will be teaching her Autumn Bounty design as a special Creative Innovations Fall program. Who doesn't love her Santas that are surrounded by fall fruits and vegetables? Hope you can join us.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »