Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

March 7 - Tea Time Teddies by Debbie Eckmeir

March 7 - Tea Time Teddies by Debbie Eckmeir


 
Alternative Views:



Product Code: CI2305
This pattern is sold on the designer's website.

Description
 

Designer: Debbie Eckmeir

Project title: “Tea Time for Teddies”

Creative Innovations Facebook Live-stream Date: Tuesday, March 7, 2023

The lesson starts Time: 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, or 4 PM Pacific Time.

Medium: Acrylics

Epacket is sold on Debbie’s website: $8.00 Canadian and the website link is https://www.keepsakesartstudio.com/product-page/tea-time-for-teddies-e-design-packet

Surface: Watercolor paper or use a surface of your choice.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.’

Narrative: Debbie will be a featured artist for March as a part of our 'Emerging Artist' program. Debbie lives in Canada and teaches both online and in-person classes. Please check out what she offers at ‘Keepsake Art Studio.’ https://www.keepsakesartstudio.com/


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »