Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Feb 23 - Easter Angel by Golda Rader CDA

Feb 23 - Easter Angel by Golda Rader CDA


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $13.00

Product Code: CI2303
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Golda Rader CDA

Project title: “Easter Angel”

Surface: Wood 10" x 20" canvas or wood panel

Free Lesson Date: Thursday, February 23, 2023. This is a live-stream-only program on the Creative Innovations in Painting Facebook Group page

Time: Starts at 7 PM, Eastern
6 PM, Central
5 PM Mountain or
4 PM Pacific

Medium: Deco Art paints

Narrative: Golda has designed this beautiful angel just in time for Easter. Angels can represent many things but from what I have been told they are protectors and try to help people in need.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.’


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »