Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Feb 19 - Work The Wool by Anita Campanella

Feb 19 - Work The Wool by Anita Campanella


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $8.00

Product Code: CI2301
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Anita Campanella

Project title: “Work The Wool”

Surface: Wood birdhouse-shaped ornament (5,24” x 8,38”)

Free Lesson Date: Sunday, February 19th. This is a live-stream-only program on the Creative Innovations in Painting Facebook Group page

Time: 12 to 4 PM Eastern, 11 AM to 3 PM Central, 10 AM to 2 PM Mountain, or 9 AM to 1 PM, Pacific Time
epattern packet fee: Fee $8.00

Medium: Deco Art paints

Narrative: Anita Campanella is an artist that lives in Italy. She teaches frequently in Italy and just recently started offering Zoom classes to English-speaking decorative painters. Her designs are known for their vibrancy and creativity. Anita teaches with the assistance of a translator, MLaura, who is equally knowledgeable. Her written instructions are detailed and in English.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.’


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »