Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Jan 17 - Love by Maxine Thomas

Jan 17 - Love by Maxine Thomas


 
Our Price: $9.00

Product Code: CI22049
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Maxine Thomas

Project title: “Love”

Surface: Scalloped edge ornament or surface of your choice.

Free Lesson Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2023. This is a live-stream-only program on the Creative Innovations in Painting Facebook Group page

Time: Starts at 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, or 4 PM, Pacific Time.
epattern packet fee: Fee $9.00 (includes the instructions for 3 ornaments: "Peace, Love and Joy")

Medium: Deco Art paints

Narrative: Maxine is known for her folkart style of painting. We know the Christmas season is over but many like to paint Santa's year round. So here is your opportunity to add a seasonal flare, Maxine has included a snowman. Can you tell, they are in LOVE?

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting's terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »