Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Jan 17 - Let it Snow by Marika Moretti

Jan 17 - Let it Snow by Marika Moretti


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $7.50

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: CI22043
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Marika Moretti

Project title: “Let it Snow”

Surface: Wood sled. This piece is well suited to be an ornament. Select a surface of your choice.

Free Lesson Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2023. This is a live-stream-only program on the Creative Innovations in Painting Facebook Group page

Time: Starts at noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, or 9 AM, Pacific Time (Due to the 6-hour time difference, we need to hold this lesson earlier in the day).
epattern packet fee: Fee $7.50

Medium: Deco Art paints

Narrative: With the weather changing in most areas of the US, it is very fitting that we paint a design named, "Let it, Snow." Marika Moretti is an artist that lives in Italy and frequently teaches internationally. She is also fluent in English. The colors she uses to bring her designs to life. Based on personal experience, I can attest that Marika is a wonderful teacher.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting's terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »