Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Jan 3 - Spring Flowers by Lora Haberstroh

Jan 3 - Spring Flowers  by Lora Haberstroh


 
Alternative Views:



Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: CI22041
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Lora Haberstroth

Project title: “Spring Flowers”

Surface: Linen doily. You can purchase a linen doily from Lora for $6.00 and includes shipping. Please email her at lmhabes@att.net

Free Lesson Date: Tuesday, January 3rd. This is a live-stream-only program on the Creative Innovations in Painting Facebook Group page

Time: 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, or 4 PM Pacific Time
epattern packet fee: Free download

Medium: DecoArt So Soft Acrylics

Narrative: This program was originally scheduled to broadcast on September 6th. Extenuating circumstances caused us to cancel Lora’s program. The timing is now right, and Lora is back to teach her design. I know as winter approaches many of you cannot wait for Spring. Well, here is your chance to think Spring, as you paint this design with Lora and it is appropriately called “Spring Flowers.”

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »