Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Dec 1 - To Santa North Pole by Sonja Richardson

Dec 1 - To Santa North Pole by Sonja Richardson


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $8.00

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: CI22038
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Sonja Richardson

Project title: “To Santa, North Pole”

Surface: Wood 4 ½" round x 6 ½” tall (round mini charcuterie board)

Free Lesson Date: Thursday, December 1st. This is a live-stream-only program on the Creative Innovations in Painting Facebook Group page

Time: 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM, Pacific Time
epattern packet fee: Fee $8.00

Medium: Deco Art paints

Narrative: Sonja has shared her talents with us many times with our Community Members. The piece she designed this time is a very cute Santa Face that she has embellished with twine.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »