Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Nov 22 - Snowman by Anita Campanella

Nov 22 - Snowman by Anita Campanella


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $8.00

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: CI22037
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Anita Campanella

Project title: “Snowman”

Surface: Wood ornament 7”

Free Lesson Date: Tuesday, November 22nd. This is a live-stream-only program on the Creative Innovations in Painting Facebook Group page

Time: 12 to 4 PM Eastern, 11 AM to 3 PM Central, 10 AM to 2 PM Mountain, or 9 AM to 1 PM, Pacific Time
epattern packet fee: Fee $8.00

Medium: Deco Art paints

Narrative: Anita Campanella is an artist that lives in Italy. She teaches frequently in Italy and just recently started offering Zoom classes to English-speaking decorative painters. Her designs are known for their vibrancy. Anita teaches with the assistance of a translator, MLaura, who is equally knowledgeable. Her written instructions are detailed and in English.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »