Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Sep 6 - Spring Flowers on Fabric design by Lora Haberstroh - (Free Facebook Livestream)

Sep 6 - Spring Flowers on Fabric design by Lora Haberstroh - (Free Facebook Livestream)


 
Alternative Views:



Product Code: CI22027
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Lora Haberstroh

Project title: "Spring Flowers" on Fabric

Creative Innovations Demonstration Date: September 6, 2022

Day: Tuesday

Time: 7:00 PM Eastern Time (6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain or 4 PM, Pacific) Facebook Live Stream program

Medium: The palette is DecoArt SoSoft Fabric and Fabric Medium

Fee: Free Lesson

Surface: Fabric Doily or fabric surface of your choice

Narrative:

Creative Innovations in Painting is pleased to announce Lora Haberstroh will be demonstrating a floral design painted on a fabric Doily. With every teacher, you take a class from you learn a new technique or tip. Please plan to join us to paint along with Lora.

Note: Downloading this free file acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions” policies.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »