Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Sep 1 - Boo-Boo by Lynne Andrews - (Zoom only program)

Sep 1 - Boo-Boo by Lynne Andrews - (Zoom only program)


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $6.00

Product Code: CI22025


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Lynne Andrews

Project title: “Boo-Boo”

Zoom class date: Thursday, September 1, 2022 (This program will not be live-streamed. This is a Zoom-only event).

Time: 7 PM to 9 PM, Eastern, 6 PM to 8 PM Central, 5 PM to 7 PM, Mountain or 4 PM to 6 PM, Pacific Time. This is a 2-hour class.

Medium: DecoArt Acrylics

Lesson Fee: $6.00 (Paying for the packet gains you access into the Zoom room). The zoom link will be emailed 24-hours prior to the class.

Surface: Kit available and it includes the embellishments. It can be found on the home page at https://www.lynneandrews.com/ Note: kits orders will start shipping on 8/5/2022. Outside measurements: 6 1/2" long x 5 1/4" w and the inner oval measures 4 7/8" l x 3 1/2" w.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.’

Narrative: Are you ready for Halloween? I would say based on this piece, Lynne sure is. We hope you can join us.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »