Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Sep 8 - Welcome Fall by Sonja Richardson - (Zoom-only program)

Sep 8 - Welcome Fall by Sonja Richardson - (Zoom-only program)


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $10.00

Product Code: CI22024


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Sonja Richardson

Project title: “Welcome Fall”

Zoom class date: Thursday, September 8, 2022 (This program will not be live-streamed. This is a Zoom-only event).

Time: 7 PM to 9 PM, Eastern, 6 PM to 8 PM Central, 5 PM to 7 PM, Mountain or 4 PM to 6 PM, Pacific Time. This is a 2-hour class.

Medium: Acrylics

Lesson Fee: $10.00 (Paying for the packet gains you access into the Zoom room).

Surface: Dollar Tree 4.5" Wide X 18" Tall.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.’

Narrative: Sonja will demonstrate the techniques she uses to create her soft seasonal designs. Purchase of the packet is required because this is a Zoom-only program. Zoom sign-in credentials are emailed to registered attendees 24-hours before the lesson.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »