Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Sep 10 - Baby It's Cold Outside by Alessio Meggiato and Cristian - (Special Fall Zoom-only program)

Sep 10 - Baby It's Cold Outside by Alessio Meggiato and Cristian - (Special Fall Zoom-only program)


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $40.00

Product Code: CI22022


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Alessio Meggiato and Cristian

Project title: “Baby It's Cold Outside”

Creative Innovations Special Class Date: Saturday, September 10, 2022

Time: 12 PM to 6 PM, Eastern, 11 AM to 5 PM Central, 10 AM to 4 PM, Mountain or 9 AM to 3 PM, Pacific Time. This is a 6-hour class.

Medium: Acrylics

Zoom Class Fee: $40.00

Surface: Pinecraft for $19.99 (item # 722022) and the link is: https://pinecraftinc.com/collections/alessio-meggi...

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.’

Narrative: This is a special program for September and our guest teacher is Alessio Meggiato, who is a well-known teacher and designer from Italy. A translator will be used to translate from Italian to English. The surface is available from Pinecraft and the thermometer is available on Amazon[goog_669545361] https://a.co/d/etrPBmJ

Check out Alessio's website https://outofthewood.it/


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »