Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Aug 18 - Bluebird by Golda Rader CDA -CZT

Aug 18 - Bluebird by Golda Rader CDA -CZT


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $13.00

Product Code: CI22021
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Golda Rader CDA - CZT

Project title: “Bluebird” (4th in the series of 4)

Creative Innovations Demonstration Date: August 18, 2022

Day: Thursday

Time: 7:00 PM Eastern Time (6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain or 4 PM, Pacific)

Medium: DecoArt Americana Acrylics

Packet Fee: $13.00

Surface: 11" X 14" Cradleboard

Note: your act of paying acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions” policies.

Narrative:

Creative Innovations in Painting is pleased to announce Golda Rader CDA-CZT will be demonstrating a series of designs for us as a part of our ‘Free Lesson’ program. The fourth in the 4-part series is called: "Bluebird.'


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »