Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Jun 30 - Tomatoes by Suzanne Mikulka CDA

Jun 30 - Tomatoes by Suzanne Mikulka CDA


 
Alternative Views:



Product Code: CI22013
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Suzanne Mikulka CDA

Project title: “Tomatoes”

Creative Innovations Free Lesson Date: Thursday, June 30, 2022

Time: 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, or 4 PM Pacific Time.

Medium: DecoArt Acrylics

Palette and Line drawing: provided free of charge.

Supplies are listed on the downloadable file

Note: your act of downloading this file, gives us permission to add your name and email address to our mailing list.

Narrative: Suzanne Mikulka CDA is teaching a technique lesson on working with complementary colors. We hope you can join us for this Facebook live program.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »