Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Jun 21 - Colorful Friends Flowers by Jane Allen

Jun 21 - Colorful Friends Flowers by Jane Allen


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $9.00

Product Code: CI22012
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Jane Allen

Project title: “Colorful Friends Flowers”

Creative Innovations Lesson Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Time: 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, or 4 PM Pacific Time.

Medium: QuikWood and Acrylics

Pattern Packet: $9.00

Supplies are listed in the pattern packet

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.’

Narrative: Jane is a talented QuikWood artist. This just may be the lesson to take for those that attended the May Retreat. Jane taught her “Colorful Gathering of Friends” design, which consisted of birds and bees. Now she has added an assortment of flowers. We think these flowers will be a great addition.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »