Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Jun 14 - Christmastide by Lynne Andrews

Jun 14 - Christmastide by Lynne Andrews


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $6.00

Product Code: CI22011
This pattern is sold on the designer's website.

Description
 

Designer: Lynne Andrews

Project title: “Christmastide”

Creative Innovations Lesson Date: 6/14/2022

Time: 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain or 4 PM Pacific Time

Medium: Acrylics

Packet Fee: $6.00 Note this packet can now be purchased at Lynne's website at https://www.lynneandrews.com/searchresults.asp?Search=christmastide&Submit=

Surface: The “Whale Ornament Cutout” can be purchased on Lynne’s website for $5.00 https://www.lynneandrews.com/ProductDetails.asp?ProductCode=2011%2D32S

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.’

Narrative: Have you ever wanted to watch Lynne paint her signature Santa faces. Well, this is your opportunity.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »