Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Jun 9 - Blackbird by Golda Rader CDA-CZT

Jun 9 - Blackbird by Golda Rader CDA-CZT


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $13.00

Product Code: CI22009
Qty:

Description
 

Project title: “Blackbird”

Zoom Class Date: Friday, June 9th

Time Each Day: 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, or 4 PM Pacific Time.

Mixed Media: DecoArt Paints and Pens

Packet Fee: $13.00

Surface: 11 X 14" Cradleboard

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.’

Narrative:

Creative Innovations in Painting is pleased to announce Golda Rader CDA-CZT will be demonstrating a series of designs for us as a part of our ‘Free Lesson’ program. The second in the 4-part series is called: "BlackBird.”



Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »