Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Jun 2 - Daisies and Flag by Sonja Richardson

Jun 2 - Daisies and Flag by Sonja Richardson


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $9.00

Product Code: CI22008
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Sonja Richardson

Project title: “Daisies and Flag”

Creative Innovations Facebook Group: Thursday, 6/2/2022

Time: 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain or 4 PM Pacific Time

Medium: DecoArt Americana

Packet Fee: $9.00

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.’

Narrative: Sonja will demonstrate the techniques she uses to create her soft Americana design. Purchasing the packet means you can view the demo in the Zoom room. Zoom sign-in credentials are emailed to registered attendees 24-hours before the lesson.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »