Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

May 17 - Yellow Tulips with Blue Strokes Plate by Mary Svenson CDA

May 17 - Yellow Tulips with Blue Strokes Plate by Mary Svenson CDA


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $9.00

Product Code: CI22006
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Mary Svenson CDA

Project title: “Yellow Tulips with Blue Strokes Plate”

Demonstration Date: May 17, 2022

Time: 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain or 4 PM Pacific

Medium: JoSonja Gouache (you can convert to bottle acrylics)

Packet Fee: $9.00

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.’

Narrative: Mary is an accomplished stroke work artist. She designed this piece, especially for Creative Innovations. Gee whiz aren’t we special. She will be demonstrating the methods she uses to load a brush properly and the motion used to pull beautiful strokes. This is a technique class you do not want to miss. This free lesson can be viewed on the Creative Innovations in Painting Facebook Group page. If you are not a member, please join - https://www.facebook.com/groups/creativeinnovation To support Mary a pattern packet can be purchased at https://www.artroom2create.com/ under the Creative Innovations tab for $9.00.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »