Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

May 24 - Vibrant Bloom by Wendy Goldberg

May 24 - Vibrant Bloom by Wendy Goldberg


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $7.00

Product Code: CI22005
Qty:

Description
 

Designer: Wendy Goldberg

Project title: “Vibrant Bloom”

Creative Innovations Free Lesson Date: 5/24/2022

Facebook Live Time: 7 PM, Eastern, 6 PM, Central, 5 PM, Mountain or 4 PM, Pacific Time.

Medium: DecoArt Acrylics

Surface: 12” X 12” Canvas

Packet Fee: $7.00

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.’

Narrative: Please come watch Wendy as she demonstrates how she brought her new design, “Vibrant Bloom” to life on Tuesday, May 24th at 7 PM, Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM, or 4 PM, Pacific. You can view this Free Lesson exclusively on the “Creative Innovations in Painting” Facebook Group page. If you are not a member you are welcome to join. To support Wendy, you can purchase the optional packet or simply watch to enjoy the journey.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »