Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

May 3 - Stroke Poppy Heart by Naomi Shimanuki MDA-DACA

May 3 - Stroke Poppy Heart by Naomi Shimanuki MDA-DACA


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $6.75

Product Code: CI22003
Qty:

Description
 

Creative Innovations Demonstration Date: May 3, 2022

Time: 7:00 PM Eastern Time (4:00 PM, Pacific)

Medium: DecoArt Americana Acrylics

Packet Fee: $6.75

Surface: Wood surface of your choice

Note: your act of paying acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions” policies.

Creative Innovation in Painting is offering a free lesson on Tuesday, May 3rd at 7 PM, Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain or 4 PM Pacific Time. Our guest teacher is Naomi Shimanuki MDA-DACA.

Naomi will be demonstrating the techniques she used to create the form of her stroke-flowers and add layers of color to create dimension.

A packet for $6.75 can be purchased at https://www.artroom2create.com/ - under the Creative Innovations tab.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »