Home > Monthly Classes >

Jan 11th & 18th - Father Christmas by France Quirion

Jan 11th & 18th - Father Christmas by France Quirion


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $55.00

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: C22059


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: France Quirion

Project title: “Father Christmas”

Surface: Wood frame surface of your choice (you can enlarge or reduce the pattern to fit a surface of your choice). France's insert pattern measures approx.14.9" X 18.625." The link to purchase the frame from France is: /ca-fr/listing/1339666350/planches-de-bois-o-cadres-o-pere-noel-et?click_key=73c7bbfc308b91de41da663c834ca46e9e370c0a%3A1339666350&click_sum=caf9602f&ref=shop_home_active_3

Zoom Class Date: Wednesday, January 11th & 18th, 2023

Time: 1 PM – 4 PM Eastern, 12 PM to 3 PM Central, 11 AM to 2 PM Mountain or 10 AM to 1 PM Pacific Time
Lesson fee: Fee $55.00

Mediums: DecoArt and Texture or Spackling Compound

Narrative: It’s been a while since France has taught a class for us and we feel blessed that she is back. This time she has painted a Santa who is holding a primitive tree. Her pattern packet includes a bonus with instructions to paint her Cardinals. We are painting the "The Cardinals" as a free lesson on the Creative Innovations Facebook Group page on Thursday, 1/19/23. It will be live-streamed.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting’s terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »