Home > Monthly Classes >

Dec 10 - Christmas Snow Globe design by Karen Brouwer

Dec 10 - Christmas Snow Globe design by Karen Brouwer


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $45.00

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: C22045


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Karen Brouwer

Project title: “Christmas Snow Globe” approx. 7 3/4" X 9" (3-D piece)

Surface: Wood - Pinecraft ‘Christmas Snow Globe’ item # 1022013

Zoom Class Date: Saturday, December 10, 2022

Time: 4 PM – 9 PM Eastern, 3 PM to 8 PM Central, 2 PM to 7 PM Mountain or 1 PM to 6 PM Pacific Time
Lesson fee: Fee $45.00

Paints: DecoArt

Narrative: Karen hails from Australia and due to the time difference, we must start her classes a bit later in the day. Karen designs projects that are both whimsical, realistic as well as a combination of both. We painted her Nativity globe a few years back and it was a popular class. For those that were not able to attend OKC, this is your chance.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting’s terms and conditions.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »