Home > Monthly Classes >

Nov 12 - Debbie Cotton

Nov 12 - Debbie Cotton


 
Our Price: $45.00

Product Code: C22044

Price for Members will show in cart

Class Fee*:
Member WMDPG/PWP
Non-Member

Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Debbie Cotton

Project title: “Snow Tracks”

White Mountain Seminar Date: Saturday, November 12, 2022

Time: 11 AM to 5:30 PM, Eastern, 10 AM to 4:30 PM Central, 9 AM to 3:30 PM, Mountain, or 8 AM to 2:30 PM, Pacific Time. This is a 6-hour class (30 minutes allotted for lunch).

Medium: Deco Art Acrylics

Zoom Class Fee: WMDPG Members $45.00 and non-members $50.00

Surface: 12x16 Canvas or surface of choice

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.’

Narrative: Debbie Cotton will be White Mountain’s seminar teacher for the month of November. She has an intriguing style of painting that is loose but always ties her subject matter together. In this case, it is a red tractor in a field.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »