Home > Monthly Classes >

Oct 10 & 17 - Boo, Bones and Tootsie by Barb Jones

Oct 10 & 17 - Boo, Bones and Tootsie by Barb Jones


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $45.00

Product Code: C22039


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Barb Jones

Project title: “Boo, Bones and Tootsie"

Zoom Seminar Dates: Monday, October 10th and 17th from

Time:

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM, Eastern,

5:30 PM to 8:00 PM, Central,

4:30 PM to 7:00 PM, Mountain, or

3:30 PM to 6:00 PM, Pacific Time,

Products: PaperClay and Deco Art acrylics

Level: Suitable for all

Fee: $45.00

This class will be recorded: access for 90-days

Medium: PaperClay and Deco-Art

Narrative: It's great to have Barb come back to share her talents. She has created a seasonal fall piece for all of us to sculpt on day one and paint the figures on the 2nd day. Halloween just happens to be Barb's favorite season. Hope you can join us.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.'


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »