Home > Monthly Classes >

Oct 12 - To Grandmother's House We Go by Rosemary West CDA

Oct 12 - To Grandmother's House We Go by Rosemary West CDA


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $45.00

Product Code: C22038


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Rosemary West CDA

Project title: “To Grandmother's House We Go"

Zoom Seminar Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Time: 12:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Eastern, 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM - Central, 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM - Mountain, 9:00 AM to 2:00PM - Pacific Time.

Medium: JoSonja Gouache and mediums

Level: Suitable for beginners and above

Fee: $45.00

This class will be recorded: access for 90-days

Surface: 7.5" ornament. Available from Palette and Sawdust. If you do not want the knob at the top, type this information in the special note section when ordering the piece. Make sure you select the 7.5" surface at https://paletteandsawdust.com/shop.html#!/Pocket-..

The prep instructions, 2-pictures and complete instructions are available for download at the time of purchase.

Narrative: Please join me in welcoming Rosemary West CDA to the ArtRoom2Create. The piece Rosemary selected, "To Grandmother's House We Go" is a great design to become familiar with or to improve upon the painting techniques Rosemary uses to create her designs.

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.'


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »