Home > Monthly Classes >

Sep 17 - Everything Tray by Shara Reiner CDA

Sep 17 - Everything Tray by Shara Reiner CDA


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $45.00

Product Code: C22035


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Shara Reiner CDA

Project title: “Everything Tray”

Zoom Seminar Date: Saturday, 9/17/2022

Time: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Eastern, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM - Central, 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM - Mountain, 6:00 AM to 2:00 PM - Pacific Time.

Medium: DecoArt Acrylics

Class Fee: Non-members $45

Class recorded: Yes, with access for 90-days

Surface: Shara painted her design on a tray. You can reduce or enlarge the pattern to fit a surface of your choice.

Note: your act of paying for this class acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Create's “terms and conditions” policies in their capacity as Zoom host for The Decorative Painters of Orlando. This class will be recorded.

Narrative: The Decorative Artist Chapter of Orlando is hosting Shara Reiner for 2-days, Saturday, September 17th, and Sunday, September 18th from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Eastern Time. They have decided to open up registrations to allow painters to register to participate via Zoom. Shara is planning to retire at the end of this year, so you do not want to miss out on this seminar. On Saturday she is teaching a design called "Everything" and on Sunday the design is called "Old Bowl of Fruit."


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »