Home > Monthly Classes >

Sep 25 - Santa Table Runner by Chris Watson

Sep 25 - Santa Table Runner by Chris Watson


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $25.00

Quantity in Stock:40
Product Code: C22034
Qty:

Description
 
Designer: Chris Watson

Project title: “Believe Table Runner”

Zoom Class Date: Sunday, September 25th, and this class will be recorded.

Fee: $25.00 (3-hour class)

Time: 1 PM to 4 PM, Eastern, 12 PM to 3 PM, Central, 11 AM to 2 PM Mountain, 10 AM to 1 PM, Pacific

Medium: Fabric Painting class using DecoArt bottle acrylics and Textile Medium

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates “terms and conditions.’

Narrative: Chris Watson has been teaching at the New England Traditions Convention for years. This design was selected to be taught and that year, the convention was canceled, due to the pandemic. Now the timing is right, so please join Chris as she guides us through the steps to paint this Christmas-themed design.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »