Home > Monthly Classes >

Aug 20 - Hydrangeas and Grapes by Ros Stallcup

Aug 20 - Hydrangeas and Grapes by Ros Stallcup


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $35.00

Product Code: C22029

Price for Members will show in cart

Class Fee*:
Member WMDPG/PWP
Non-Member

Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Ros Stallcup

Project title: “Hydrangeas and Grapes”

WMDPG Zoom Seminar Date: Saturday, 8/20/2022

Time: Noon to 5:00 PM, Eastern, 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM, Central, 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM, Mountain, 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM, Pacific Time.

Medium: DecoArt Acrylics

Class Fee: Members $35 and Non-members $45

Class recorded: Yes, with access for 90-days

Surface: 10” X 22” surface of your choice. Ros used a board.

Note: your act of paying for this class acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates “terms and conditions” policies in their capacity as Zoom host for WMDPG. This class will be recorded.

Narrative: White Mountain has another great seminar planned and Ros Stallcup will be the guest teacher on Saturday, August 20th. Ros has a wonderful loose style of painting floral pieces, this time she has added grapes. Please plan to join us to paint this beautiful piece.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »