Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Nov 12 - Waiting for Santa by Alessio and Christian

Nov 12 - Waiting for Santa by Alessio and Christian


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $40.00

Quantity in Stock:39
Product Code: CI22030

Price for Members will show in cart

Class Fee*:
Member WMDPG/PWP
Non-Member

Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Alessio Meggiato and Cristian

Project title: “Waiting for Santa”

Creative Innovations Special Class Date: Saturday, November 12, 2022

Time: 12 PM to 6 PM, Eastern, 11 AM to 5 PM Central, 10 AM to 4 PM, Mountain or 9 AM to 3 PM, Pacific Time. This is a 6-hour class.

Medium: Acrylics

Zoom Class Fee: $40.00

Surface: Pinecraft 15.75" X 10.5" https://pinecraftinc.com/products/waiting-for-santa-by-alessio-meggiato

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting 'terms and conditions.’

Narrative: This is a Christmas special program for November and our guest teacher is Alessio Meggiato, who is a well-known teacher and designer from Italy. A translator will be used to translate from Italian to English. The surface is available from Pinecraft - https://pinecraftinc.com/products/waiting-for-santa-by-alessio-meggiato

Please check out Alessio's website https://outofthewood.it/


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »