Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Sep 28 - Cheerful Giver by Lynne Andrews - (Special Fall Zoom-only program)

Sep 28 - Cheerful Giver by Lynne Andrews - (Special Fall Zoom-only program)


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $25.00

Product Code: CI22026


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Lynne Andrews

Project title: Cheerful Giver

Time: 1 – 5 PM Eastern, 12 – 4 PM Central, 11 AM – 3 PM Mountain, or 10 AM – 2 PM Pacific Time. This is a 4-hour class

Medium: DecoArt Acrylics

Zoom Class Fee: $25.00. This class will be recorded.

Surface: 10 X 6.5" and is called “Small Prim Plaque” can be purchased on Lynne’s website for $6.00. https://www.lynneandrews.com/searchresults.asp?Search=small+prim+&Submit=

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.’

Narrative: This is a special Fall Zoom-only program with Lynne Andrews. Learn how to paint her Santa faces, a new fur technique, and many other techniques that are special to Lynne. I just love her Santa’s and we hope you will as well.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »