Home > Creative Innovations in Painting >

Jul 9 - The Seeker by Lynne Andrews

Jul 9 - The Seeker by Lynne Andrews


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $25.00

Product Code: CI22010


Will you attend the Zoom Class?*:


Qty:  
Description
 

Designer: Lynne Andrews

Project title: “The Seeker”

Creative Innovations Special Class Date: Saturday, July 9, 2022

Time: 1 – 5 PM Eastern, 12 – 4 PM Central, 11 AM – 3 PM Mountain, or 10 AM – 2 PM Pacific Time. This is a 4-hour class

Medium: Acrylics

Zoom Class Fee: $25.00

Surface: The “Bulb Ornament” can be purchased on Lynne’s website for $5.00 https://www.lynneandrews.com/ProductDetails.asp?ProductCode=2012%2D08S

Note: your act of paying for this class/packet acknowledges you agree to ArtRoom2Creates/Creative-Innovations-in-Painting “terms and conditions.’

Narrative: This is a special Christmas in July program and Lynne Andrews is our featured guest artist. I just love her Santa’s and we hope you will as well.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »